No.112154/EG-I-ASST-4/2020/PB

Dated.24.05.2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

It is notified for the information of all concerned that the Special Examination of Fourth Semester B.A. / B.Sc (CBCSS - UG) Regular Examination April 2023, for the candidates who could not appear for the Fourth Semester B.A. / B.Sc.(CBCSS - UG) Regular Examination April 2023, due to participation in Sports / NCC is scheduled to be conducted as detailed below.

Centre of Examination: Tagore Nikethan, Calicut University Campus

## <u>TIME TABLE FOR THE SPECIAL EXAMINATIONS OF FOURTH SEMESTER B.A. / B.Sc. (CBCSS - UG) REGULAR EXAMINATION APRIL 2023 FOR SPORTS / NCC CANDIDATES</u>

		Name of the	
Day & Date	Course with code	Candidate	Time of Examination
Wednesday 19 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	ENG4A06 - Spectrum: Literature and Contemporary Issues	AMAL V DILEEP (GTAVAEGR43)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
		VINAY.A P (SGATAHIR56)	
		SHIFNA T (MLAVAECR49)	
Thursday 20 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	MAL4A10 - Malayala Sahithyam - IV	AMAL V DILEEP (GTAVAEGR43)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
		VINAY.A P (SGATAHIR56)	
		SHIFNA T (MLAVAECR49)	
Friday 21 <sup>st</sup> June 2024	HIS4B05 - World History - 2	VINAY.A P (SGATAHIR56)	2.00 pm to 4.30 pm
	ECO4B05 - Quantitative Methods for Economic Analysis - II	SHIFNA T (MLAVAECR49)	2.00 pm to 4.30 pm
Monday 24 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	ENG4B05 - Appreciating Fiction	AMAL V DILEEP (GTAVAEGR43)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
	FEN4B05 - Fundamentals of Linguistics	SREEKUTTAN S (ALAVAFER39)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
			Pa

Page 1 of 3

Monday 24 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	MTS4C04 - Mathematics - 4	MAYUR NABOOTHIRI (SKAVSCH033)  SOORAJ.T.S (SNAVSPH008)	1.30 pm to 3.30 pm
Tuesday 25 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	ECO4B06 - Macro Economics II	PAULWIN JOSE (ELAVAECR52)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
	POL4B02 - Issues in Indian Politics	JAGAN T KASINATH (SMAVAPOR43)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
	HIS4B06 - Indian History - 2	ANAS P (MLAVAHIR12)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
		VINAY.A P (SGATAHIR56)	
	PHY4C04 - Electricity Magnetism & Nuclear Physics	MAYUR NABOOTHIRI (SKAVSCH033)	1.30 pm to 3.30 pm
	CSC4C04 - Data Structures Using C Programming	JEEVAN.N.J (DSAVSMT028)	1.30 pm to 3.30 pm
Wednesday 26 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	ENG4B06 - Literary Criticism	AMAL V DILEEP (GTAVAEGR43)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
	FEN4B06 - Business English	SREEKUTTAN S (ALAVAFER39)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
	MEC4C04 - Mathematical Economics	SANAL C S (SVAVSMT020)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
Thursday 27 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	IPO4(3)C02 - International Politics and Organization : Organizations and Contemporary Issues	PAULWIN JOSE (ELAVAECR52)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
	ECO4(3)C01 - Introductory Economics - II	JAGAN T KASINATH (SMAVAPOR43)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
	POL4(3)C02 - Political Science: Political Ideas, Concepts and Ideologies	AMAL V DILEEP (GTAVAEGR43)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm

Page 2 of 3

	HIS4(3)C04 - West Asian Studies - II	ANAS P (MLAVAHIR12)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
Thursday 27 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	ICP4(3)C02 - Indian Constitution and Politics: Fedaralism, Decentralization and Political Dynamics	VINAY.A P (SGATAHIR56)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
	STA4C04 - Statistical Inference and Quality Control	JEEVAN.N.J (DSAVSMT028)	1.30 pm to 4.00 pm
		GOUTHAM KRISHNA T S (GTAVSMT004)	
		SANAL C S (SVAVSMT020)	
Friday 28 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	FEN4(3)C01 - Literatures in English: American and Post Colonial	SREEKUTTAN S (ALAVAFER39)	2.00 pm to 4.30 pm
	CHE4C04 - Physical & Applied Chemistry	DEVAPRIYA.N.S (MCAVSZO008)	2.00 pm to 4.00 pm
		SOORAJ.T.S (SNAVSPH008)	
	BCSDS4C04 - Data Visualization	GOUTHAM KRISHNA T S (GTAVSMT004)	2.00 pm to 4.00 pm

Any subsequent change in the date of Fourth Semester B.A. / B.Sc. (CBCSS - UG) Regular / Supplementary / Improvement Examination April 2024 will be applicable to this Special Examination also.

Dr.Godwin Samraj D.P.
Controller Of Examinations

To

1.Principals of the Colleges concerned 2. Deputy Registrar - B.A / B.Sc. (with a request to inform the candidates personally) 3.Special Supplementary Examination unit (SSEU) (with a request to make necessary arrangements for the conduct of examination) 4.PRO 5. Digital Wing 6. PA to CE 7. CE's Section 8.SUVEGA 9. Director DPE 10. Director CDOE.